fruitterew.blogg.se

Gali mein aaj chand nikla song download blind audition
Gali mein aaj chand nikla song download blind audition












gali mein aaj chand nikla song download blind audition

Asha says our family is normal, you have mum and dad, and your sibling is going to come. Avni asks him why is our family not normal. India, the neighbor girl says our family is not normal, I pushed that girl and she pushed me, so I got wounded, answer me.Īshish hugs her. Avni says you always have work, you never come to school, when I tell my friends that my Papa is film director Ashish Mehta, they think I lie and joke of me saying my dad is Mr. Avni says no, I want you, I want my Papa in my school, will you come or not. Avni says I m participating in school race on sports day. Ashish says she is strong, what is the matter, tell me Avni, I will guess, you want new video game, bad try, new school bag….

gali mein aaj chand nikla song download blind audition

Ashish asks really, even I need to talk to you, how did you get hurt. She says baby is fine, but Avni’s mood is very bad. He says let me see you, I m going outdoor to same place where you trapped me for the first time. Asha opens the door and smiles.Īshish says people lie that love happens once, I fall in love with you again and again, whenever I see this beautiful face…. Watchman asks him to park car at some distance. Avni looks on and gets stuff, asking Asha to get ready soon. Asha plays an old song Aapki nazron ne samjha………………… She sets the home. He says I will come and ends call.Īsha goes to Avni and says Papa is coming. He says I miss to see you, I will come, did you say something. Ashish says no, Papa does not love you, Papa loves you a lot. Avni asks Ashish do you love me, yes or no. He asks what happened to Avni, give phone to her. Avni shouts nothing is fine, I called you, I need to talk imp thing.

gali mein aaj chand nikla song download blind audition

Ashish calls home and asks why did you call. Asha says lower your tone, what happened to you today, fine don’t tell me. Asha says he is busy, what shall he do, would he leave all work. She leaves.Īvni says I have to talk to Papa. He asks Divya was she falling so low, this can give you acting chance, not success, you need talent, I slapped Nilesh, if anyone tries to fool you, then slap them with your talent, prepare well and give audition. Divya cries.Īshish fires Nilesh from work. He asks Nilesh what did you tell her and slaps Nilesh. He moves her away, and shouts to call Nilesh.

gali mein aaj chand nikla song download blind audition

She says I know to please director, Nilesh told me. He asks who taught you to give such audition. She says audition, I want this role and I m ready to do anything. Malhotra asks Ashish to do his imp work and leaves.Īshish tells Divya about the script, read lines and prepare, my assistant Aziz will take your audition. She tells about her auditions for second lead. His producer friend Malhotra asks him to have a drink, as he finished Mumbai shoot before time. Ashish says I will not drink, even then you will ask. His friend asks him to come, do you want a drink. He is a film director and asks the manager to get his locations, we have to leave for Kashmir shoot tomorrow. Avni says I will tell Papa, not you.Īvni’s dad Ashish is shown. Asha comes there and asks her did you get into cupboard again, open the door, whats this madness. She sees her parents pic between moon and stars. She throws all the clothes of the cupboard and gets inside. Avni goes to her room and throws the shoes angrily. Asha comes there looking for her and asks did she get into a fight, how did she get hurt, who did this. The Episode starts with a scene in Mumbai, where Avni is seen sitting on a roadside bench.

#Gali mein aaj chand nikla song download blind audition update

Naamkaran 12th September 2016 Written Episode, Written Update on














Gali mein aaj chand nikla song download blind audition